Cheap Flights for your Trips

* airline tickets are searched using the search from Aviasales. Website en.avia-agents.ru is not involved in the sale. You can buy tickets on the official website of the company

Last Minute Tours

Get it now - pay in six months - 500*500

I want to rest, but there is no money. What to do?

Sometimes you really want to relax and in mind you already have a tour to the country of dreams, there is only money for it. The reason can be anything - a bonus only after a month, a little is missing just for this beautiful hotel by the coral reef, the salary is delayed ... Anyway, I really do not want to deny myself a vacation. Especially for such cases on Level.Travel you can take an installment tour from PayLate. We tell how installments work and why it is really convenient to use.

1. What does “installment tour” mean This means that right at the time of booking the tour you do not have to pay. You can have at least 100, at least 0 rubles on the card - it doesn’t matter. You just book your favorite tour and choose one of the payment options: a. If the tour costs less than 80 000 rubles: - You pay all its cost within 30 days after purchase. b. If the tour costs more than 80,000 rubles: - You pay all its cost within 30 days after purchase. - You pay the full cost of the tour + 5.26%, but within 120 days.

2. What to do if you do not have time to pay for 30/120 days If you have not paid installments for 30/120 days, then the remaining amount is paid as a loan. The loan rate after an interest-free period is from 1.9% per annum, and the maximum repayment term is 12 months.

3. How expensive can I take in installments Up to 250 thousand rubles. This is suitable for different situations: for example, when you really want to go to a dream country, and the tour is expensive. Here, for example, a tour to the Maldives for two adults - even cheaper than the maximum amount:

4. What documents are needed and how to draw them up To get started, select the country, the desired dates and the appropriate tour in the Level.Travel search. Just continue the tour purchase process until you get to the payment. By default, payment by credit card is at this stage, but you need to switch to "Installments for 30 days" or "Installments for 120 days" and click "Book." After that, it remains only to fill out a questionnaire and confirm your identity: indicate the data of the Russian passport, contact details and attach a video with your face to the questionnaire - this will pass the video identification. Within 15 minutes, your documents will be checked, after which you will receive an SMS with a code. Enter it in the installments registration window, and that’s it - it's time to pack your bags!

Дешевые авиабилеты для ваших поездок

* поиск авиабилетов осуществляется при помощи поисковой формы от Aviasales. Сайт avia-agents.ru не занимается продажей. Купить билеты можно на официальном сайте компании

Горящие туры

Оформи сейчас - плати через полгода - 500*500

Хочу на отдых, а денег нет. Что делать?

Иногда очень хочется на отдых и на примете уже есть тур в страну мечты, нет только денег на него. Причина может быть какая угодно — премия только через месяц, чуть-чуть не хватает именно на этот прекрасный отель у кораллового рифа, задерживают зарплату… Как бы там ни было, отказывать себе в отдыхе очень не хочется. Специально для таких случаев на Level.Travel можно взять тур в рассрочку от компании PayLate. Рассказываем, как работает рассрочка и почему ей действительно удобно пользоваться.

1. Что значит «тур в рассрочку» Это значит, что прямо в момент бронирования тура платить не надо. У вас может быть хоть 100, хоть 0 рублей на карте — это неважно. Вы просто бронируете понравившийся тур и выбираете один из вариантов оплаты: a. Если тур стоит меньше 80 000 рублей: – Вы оплачиваете всю его стоимость в течение 30 дней после покупки. b. Если тур стоит больше 80 000 рублей: – Вы оплачиваете всю его стоимость в течение 30 дней после покупки. – Вы оплачиваете всю стоимость тура + 5,26%, но в течение 120 дней.

2. Что делать, если вы не успеете заплатить за 30/120 дней Если вы не выплатили рассрочку за 30/120 дней, то оставшуюся сумму выплачиваете как кредит. Ставка кредита после беспроцентного срока — от 1,9% годовых, а максимальный срок погашения — 12 месяцев.

3. Насколько дорогой тур можно взять в рассрочку До 250 тысяч рублей. Это подходит для разных ситуаций: например, когда очень хочется в страну мечты, а тур дорогой. Вот, для примера, тур на Мальдивы на двух взрослых — даже дешевле максимальной суммы:

4. Какие документы нужны и как их оформить Для начала, выберите страну, нужные даты и подходящий тур в поиске Level.Travel. Просто продолжайте процесс покупки тура, пока не дойдёте до оплаты. По умолчанию на этом этапе стоит оплата банковской картой, но вам нужно переключиться на «Рассрочка на 30 дней» или «Рассрочка на 120 дней» и нажать «Забронировать». После этого остаётся только заполнить анкету и подтвердить личность: указать данные российского паспорта, контактные данные и прикрепить к анкете видео с вашим лицом — так пройдет видеоидентификация. В течение 15 минут ваши документы проверят, после чего вы получите смс с кодом. Введите его в окне оформления рассрочки, и всё — пора паковать чемоданы!